New Blog + A Few Steemit Sites/dApps for Extra Steem/SBDs

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Just dropped by for a bit. I know I haven't been around lately, hehe. Not because I'm super busy but because sometimes I just don't feel like writing much. 😂

Am still posting real estate stuff to my other blog and social media accts plus assisting clients. While waiting on pending buyers, I started a new blog too. I just hate waiting ya'know. What better way to spend time online than finally creating the blog that I've been planning to do for some time now.

This new blog is where I'm putting my entertainment reviews. It's just kind of an experiment too. Hey am not an expert on blogging so bear with me.

There are a few reviews posted already. Will be posting more as soon as I've prepared each one of them.

Palabas In Da Past: Where you can enjoy reading my past Hollywood movie / TV show reviews, and more.

7x5onyvhd3.jpg



Click on the category links in my new blog to read the reviews. Lemme know what you think. Hehe.




In other news, I checked on some of the Steemit related sites where we can earn a bit more crypto...

What a surprise to find I have about 3+ SBD in Minnowbooster from vote selling, etc. Haha. Last time I withdrew was in November last year. Don't have much vote power anyway so at least I got a little bit of SBD from selling my upvotes. 😂

thmg5jozdi.png

You can also delegate to it like I did and get some daily SBDs in return. 😄

Join Minnowbooster here. It's more than just a Steemit vote selling/buying service.




Another Steem dApp I just joined today is Share2Steem. I've been seeing this since several months back and I finally was able to check on it. Seems okay so I joined to see how it goes.

uvz09qllab.png

Looks like it has an affiliate thing going on too. You can invite users and you can upvote them too? 🤔 I should read more into it but I have to sleep already. 😂

You can also delegate some SP and get daily earnings. Cool eh? (It pays to be a minnow. 😂)

Anyway, if you are a Steemit member and have a Twitter or Instagram acct then feel free to look into this too if you haven't yet.

Click here to join us on Share2Steem where you can share your Twitter / Instagram posts to Steemit and earn some crypto from it.




I've yet to try another dApp because it requires a premium WordPress acct. There are free blogs integrated with it but nah... For now I think I'll stick to just posting on the new blog I mentioned above. Hehe. 😏 It's not exactly new content anyway.

So have you been using the two sites I mentioned? How's your experience so far? If you haven't tried it yet, lemme know after you click on the above links to join. 😊

XOXO,
@artgirl



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For inquiries on Metro Manila properties for sale, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.



Click banners to join


AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

There will be hundreds soon accessible with a steem account where you will be able to earn steem-based tokens along with the steem and sbd. There are already like 7 or so. A recent one is palnet. You may already have some tokens to claim. Check aggroed’s profile to know more. Once in the future, ulog will become a thing. People will ulog and earn.

You are cordially invited to participate in this ulog-game. First 20 video entries get up to 5 steem each. Subsequent 30 get 3 steem each.

Why not become a certified ulogger too? Simple join this discord and complete the 5 simple steps you are provided.

Thank you for being among some 5500 steemians who have graced #ulog. You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.475 which ranks you at #6288 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 6293).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice tips!

I've seen one of your previous post when you became Minnow.

I can relate to that feeling of bots lead over quality contents and the influence of Whales on Steemit.

Still I'm having a hope, so I'm sharing zome positive vibes here and keep adding more and more real content creators into my Steemit circle and now you're in that too. :) @artgirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79