RAKETDITO.COM

in #philippines6 years ago

To all my fellow Filipinos who are seeking for extra income, I'm glad to introduce something that I discovered just last week. Probably a lot of Filipinos already knew about this. For those who doesn't know about this yet it's the https://raketdito.com/ website which can help you earn extra income with just less effort. Yes! You're correct you will earn money for LESS EFFORT and LESS TIME since you only need to spend 1 to 2 minutes per day for doing the surveys.

raket5.jpg

But before we go further I just wanted to let you know that you will NOT earn huge amount of money here. You will ONLY earn P3.00 to P5.00 per day base on my own experienced. I treated this website as my online "piggy bank" or "alkansiya". And if you're not interested for a small amount of money just go ahead and look for something else. Anyway, I just posted about this just today because I observed and made a research first just to make sure its legit, and yes it is. If you already have internet connection, computer or cellphone you can easily start earning by means of answering surveys, mining, money machine and referrals.

I recommend everyone who are interested to do the surveys and money machine. On each survey you will earn P1.00 to P2.00 and 1 ticket that you can use to get rewards on the money machine. On each survey there will be 10 questions with 4 choices, you can choose whatever you want since there's no right or wrong answer because it's just a survey question. On my end I can finish each survey compose of 10 questions for just 15 seconds. See the sample questions below:

raket6.jpg

On the money machine you can start to get rewards if you have 3 tickets. So you need to finished 3 surveys before you can play the money machine. Surveys are not unlimited, you can only have 2 to 5 surveys everyday. See the picture below for you to know how much is the possible earnings on money machines.

raket1.jpg

On my experienced I only earned P5.00 several times on money machine and I haven't encountered earning P10.00 or more than that on my 1 week using the website, I'm not sure if we can earn bigger than P5.00 on using it continuously. You can also earn P20.00 for each referral. See the picture below for you to see where to get your referral link.

raket2.jpg

I don't recommend mining because for sure the money that you will earn doing that will not be enough to pay your electric bill. Because mining on your computer for 20 hours you will only earn $0.20 or P10. You can check and see my earnings for just referring 2 people and doing the survey. Not bad as an online piggy bank right? The minimum amount of money you can widraw is P350.00. You can widraw your money using the remittance centers and bank accounts showing on the picture below:

raket3.jpg

So if you're interested to have an online piggy bank go ahead and signup on this link https://raketdito.com/ or on the link I have provided above.

raket4.jpg

Thanks for reading people!! Happy steeming!:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87