I don't Follow What The Parents Of My wife did, Instead I continue Investing In Crypto and Stock Market

in #philippines5 years ago

Have a bless day steemians...

My wife @cristina1998 and kian love love always. Today our breakfast late 9a.m because we have no vian hehe. But late 6 a.m we take a coffee with bibingka. The parents of my wife they go to arena of kantupa lalibertad a cock fighting they bring a one cock but sad to say they loss. The other people eat thier long time chicken feed hehe.

But for me I don't follow what the parents of my wife did. I follow my averaging ruly in crylto and stock market trading. Now my portfolio is red and my crypto was a big loss also but I don't lose hope soon theirs a big gain for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78