I get my marraige licence to municipal of Guihulngal

in #philippines6 years ago

Bathing

To I wake up earlier because my pig is very noisy. I get up my bed and feed my pig at 5 a.m. When I finish to feed them I went to bathing and i bring 3 gallon max in with 5 liters of water. I bring shampoo and soap to bathing area. When I'm at bathing area thers a 2 people was bathing. The flow of watevslowlyry slowly. 

Get my marriage license

When I'm done taking breakfast I change my clothe. I went to municipal hall to get my marriage license of wedding this saturday. My girlfriend and I was ready to our wedding this coming Saturday. Our wedding is held in Guihulngan Catholic church at 6 a.m. in the morning.

I'm at my sister house

I stay and relax here in my sister house I'm from municipal hall I get our marriage license and give to Catholic church so that our requirements in wedding is complete. Now I went back my girlfriend house so the their my relax is complete tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22