My Son Had A Fever Due to Two Injection Yesterday

in #philippines5 years ago

I give my time today of my son. Yesterday he take two injection from health center of guihulngan. That is first time him to be immunize and the nurse feel guilt of us because why we yesterday gone their health center and our not take a vacines. And I answer that our son was admit due to pheumonia in dumaguete.

And the nurse stop mormoring. She give the card to other nurse whoes assign to inject. And needle will take my son and he cry and cry I see he feel the pain.

After the nurse done inject we go back home and our son continue crying.

Today my son have a fever maybe the result of the injection yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29