Art Blog #74: Bad Drawing Day | Dare to be Different

Hi, welcome to my Bad Drawing Day!

This is my 74th Art Blog in Steemit. Unfortunately, this doesn’t really look good. However, I am still showing and sharing it to you guys because I want to tell you that drawing is just like our life. Sometimes it is good and sometimes it is bad. That is a reality that we have to accept. Here is my drawing:

DF7BCF2E-DC90-4841-B150-C5CA19596541.jpeg

TitleDare to be Different
MediumBallpoint - Pilot Juice
CategoryInk Art
MethodScribbling
Dimension8.5 x 13 inches
Artist’s NoteWhile I was scribbling, I was thinking of the movie “The Greatest Showman.” I really was amazed of the storyline and the characters who portrayed the roles there. I love that there were unique individuals who didn’t hesitate to show up and make a great show. I hope many are inspired by the movie to be different and be very daring about it. It has a huge impact in me because it gives me an opportunity to understand myself and respect who I am.
Drawing ProcessI am still very proud to show you the drawing process of this art. I am still not used to this. I was really thinking I made this drawing for a very long time but when I saw the time-lapse video, it tells me that I finished it very quickly. Thus, I think that I can still lengthen the drawing process for a more satisfying and fulfilling output. But, please enjoy it.


FINAL WORDS

I hope you had fun reading this blog. If you like it please do not forget to upvote. Also, if you have some thoughts in mind, please let me know by commenting it below. Lastly, if you want to see more art blogs from me, you can click any number below:

73 72 71 70 69 68 67 66 65 64 63 62 61 60 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01


Logopit_1519716196550.jpg

Sort:  

Lumelevel up na si kuya 😍 nice kuya 😘 murag pina proffesional bah kanang abstract abstract ang dating.

Kabati ana
Hahahha
Naunsa na

Great drawing!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Owww, thank you! I didnt expect someone would like this. Hahha thanks you are such a kind hearted person!

You are very welcome. For a free resteem please feel free to use https://donatelloclub.eu/activity.
All the Best!

I saw the movie too and I even had LSS after watching it.. the song the woman was singing, I forgot the title but it just kept coming back my head..wheheh doing great with the post.. more power..

Thank you sawi. I think I give 4 over 10 here for my art. Hahhah

the drawing is quite strange though..whahaha But that's the idea right? Making something ugly to be beautiful. 😊

Hahhahah. Yea yeah

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much. The pleasure is mine . I agree with the quote!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by christianyocte being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Thank you @slothicorn! Im really happy for this! Ill keep drawing!

She has a very realistic body, the lines make a very subtle dark light that looks great.

Wow! This is FANSTASTIC! I love LOOOOOVE the textures you created here and how you tangled it all together to draw such an amazing portrait. I am really impressed!

Wow. This is your second comment in my post. I love tge idea that you are loving my works. Blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16