My Ulog #3: We're home.. (Philippines)

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20180511_024755243-1.jpg

Hi everyone! I'm back...

I am just so glad I am making my #ulog again. We're already here in the Philippines now... Thank God we're safely home. The travel was really tiring but all worth it.


This video was taken during the take off.

I had fun observing my kids especially my son, on how they would react again on riding a plane. Last year he was just one year old when we travel so it's like he still felt the feeling of a first timer. It took us about 37 hours before we got home, but I'm glad my kids were able to sleep during the travel.

I haven't taken so much photos because my husband and I were keeping an eye to our kids and our belongings most of the time, while in the waiting area. My son was really hyper, he runs everywhere. Even inside the plane, he likes to run around the aisle. Haha! We had backpain after.


At NAIA Terminal 4, while waiting for our flight from Manila to Davao.

In that video, the we just put a blanket on the floor so we can rest because the waiting area was full. We arrived five hours early for our last flight. We saw a massage room so we were able to pamper ourselves. My husband went in first, then after him I had my turn. I felt really relaxed!

When we arrived here in Davao, though I didn't tell my Mom to fetch us, I know they will. She's more excited to see my kids over me. Haha! For now, we are staying here in my Moms house. We are still looking for a place for us. Maybe this week, we can finally transfer.

That's all for now fellow Steemians. I missed ulogging. We were so busy these past few days, but I'm glad I am able to make one now. Thanks for dropping by again...

Love,
Haide



Please vote for these witnesses:
@steemgigs
@arcange
@sircork
@yuriks2000
@drakos
@r351574nc3
@guiltyparties
@minnowsupport

U5dskxwiTGCHpTePaZmj86wDW91zCr4.gif

Sort:  

Oh wow so you are back for good Right. You will stay in Davao?

Yes mav, nag exit na kami ng mga bata. Ou davao na kami titira.

Welcome back ate haide ;)

Thank you shanyou.❤👌

Hahahha bat shanyou :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85