For Him.

in #philippines5 years ago

IMG_20181129_095526.jpg

"the darkest nights produce the brightest stars"

I really don't know how am I going to start. I'm not really good in explaining things but I will try my best. :)))

I created this artwork on purpose and that day I posted it on my facebook account. Not because I want to gain likes but I wanted to notice it of one of my friend (a brother, a parent, a closefriend of mine).

Because that time my friend is really having a bad day. I really don't know how will I comfort him because he is the kind of person that he really don't want someone to comfort him. And I think that this is the only way that I can do to make him realized how amazing he is.

Maybe after a few minutes he post a comment on my post that he wanted to have my artwork.

Then a day after we went to his house to have some movie marathon and I gave it to him personally and he told me that he really appreciated it that this artwork makes him feel more better than the last time.

And I feel so happy because he put it in a picture frame in his bedroom. And when his mother asked him of who is the person who made the artwork he proudly says that I'm the one who created it.

I really want to share you guys that this past few days he is really having a bad time. Then, one night while he is driving his motor and I'm on the back ride. We are talking about the things that makes him feel SAD then I remember this quote.

And I told him that the darkest nights produce the brightest stars.

And that night he is the brightest star.

Then after a few minutes tears are now starting to fall from his eyes.

I really don't know if I need to feel bad for him. I just really want him to realize how beautiful and amazing he is.

I wanted you guys to realize that a simple positive word or phrase can really help someone.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79