Me, My Love and Yhuwie👨‍👩‍👧😍

in #philippines6 years ago

image


**Hello everyone, i want you all to meet my Girlfriend and her niece Yhuwie, they are like my 2nd family. Mostly i spend my restdays in Batangas City just to be with them and their family and their whole relatives. Having them beside me makes me feel i am home, i can relax my self and not to think the problems and stress i’m going through here in Manila. They are also a big part of my life that makes me complete, my girlfriend’s family and relatives accepts me and our relationship they always makes me feel that i was a part of their family. I am so grateful that i found them in my life.😊**
Thank you for spending your time reading my post my fellow steemians✌🏽😘 @surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Sort:  

Thankyou for appreciating my post my fellow steemians😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34