Introducing myself: Hello there! I am a new Steemitan

in #philippines5 years ago

Magandang gabi mga Steemitans! Natuklasan ko ang steemit sa pamamagitan ng aking kamag-aral na si ate Jenedee Unifrome, Inintroduce nya ito sa akin at ipinaliwanag ang mga pwede nitong maitulong sa akin. Inexplain nya din kung ano ang mga pwede kong gawin dito na siguradong mag eenjoy ako. Kasama ng iba pa naming mga kamag-aral sinamahan nya kame sa kanyang nakatatandang kapatid na si kuya Julius Tamban na matagal nang gumagamit ng site na ito. Doon mas inelaborate pa ni kuya Julius ang pag-gamit ng site at kung papaano kame makakagawa ng account. Base sa kanyang mga ipinaliwanag at base sa mga nababasa kong vlogs at post ng ibat iba gumagamit ng site na ito lubos silang nagagalak sapagkat sa pamamagitan nito ay nai eexpress nila ang kanilang sarili ng malaya, at ito rin ang nais kong maranasan sa pagpapatuloy ng aking journey sa steemit.

Good Evening Steemitans! I discovered Steemit through my classmate named Jenedee Uniforme, she introduced to me this site and she explained the benefits that I can get by using it. She further explained all the things that I can do and experience here that will surely give me happiness. Together with my other classmates she brought us to his older brother named Julius Tamban who is a certified user of this site. There he elaborated to us the proper use of this site and on how we can create our own account. Based from what he had explained to us and based from the blogs and post of the different person who are using the site, I noticed that they are glad because through the use of this site they are able to express themselves freely and that is also what I want to experience when I continue my journey here in Steemit.

37949196_1399399643537255_5746752957437706240_n.jpg

Ako si Julius Dave Mendoza, ako ay isang Pilipino at ipinanganak ako noong Oktubre 5, 1998 na may edad na 20 taong gulang. Ako ay kasalukuyang nag aaral sa Laguna State Polytechnic University at may kursong Bachelor of Secondary education major in English. Sa mga free time ko, ako ay nanonood ng mga English movies, nakikinig ng mga musika, nag babasa ng mga English na libro at nag bobrowse ing Internet. Hindi ako introvert or anti-social pero hilig ko ang mag stay sa kwaro at tumutok sa pag babasa.

I am Julius Dave Mendoza, a Filipino and I was born on October 05, 1998, and I am now 20 years old. I am currently studying at Laguna State Polytechnic University taking up degree course of Bachelor of Secondary Education major in English. In my free time I usually watch English Movies, listen to music, read English books, and internet surfing. I am not an Introvert person or anti-social but I really enjoy staying in my room and focusing on reading.

Sa mga nakalipas na buwan ako ay nagtrabaho bilang Tourist guide sa Museo ni Dr. Jose Rizal, ang aming pambansang bayani. Doon mas napagyaman ko ang aking abilidad sa pakikipag komunikasyon sa ibat ibang tao at masaya din akong naibahagi ang naging buhay ng aming pambansang bayani at ang mga aral na nakapaloob dito. Doon mas tumaas pa ang kumpiyansa ko sa aking sarili at natutunan ko kung paano humarap sa maraming tao. Marami kaming mga ginawang aktibidad na may kinalaman sa buhay ni Dr. Jose Rizal, nag sagawa kame ng mga seminar, quiz bee, at mga lektura na syang makapag papapukaw sa kaalaman ng mga tao ukol sa aming bayani.

This past few months, I got to experience to work as a tourist guide at Museum of Dr. Jose Rizal our National hero. There I was able to enhance my communication skill and I was also able to share the life of our national hero and the lessons behind his journey. Upon working there, I was able to boost my self-confidence and I also learned how to face or deal with other people. We conducted seminars, quiz bee and lectures that will enlighten everybody about Dr. Jose Rizal’s life.

Mahilig din ako mamasyal o mag gala kasama ang aking pamilya, gusto ko din makipagsalamuha sa ibat ibang uri ng tao mapa Pilipino man o banyaga. Gusto kong malaman ang mga kultura at personalidad ng ibat ibang lahi at bumuo ng magandang samahan sa kanila.

I am also an outgoing person; I love to travel with my family. I also love to deal with different types of people and knowing their culture and norms whether a Filipino or foreign people. I want to know their personality and I want to always build a good relationship with them.

Bilang isang guro sa hinaharap gusto kong magkaroon ng magandang kontribusyon sa edukasyon at gusto kong maging isang modelo o huwaran sa mata ng aking mga maggiging estudyante. Pangarap ko din na makapagturo sa ibang bansa lalong lalo na sa mga Asian Countries na hindi pa masyadong bihasa sa lenguaheng Ingles. Marahil ay ditto ko na tatapusin ang aking pagpapakilala. Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa ng aking post na ito. Ako ay lubos na umaasang marami pang makilala at makasalamuha sa site na ito. Tayo na’t mag tulong tulong at ibahagi ang Steem. Maraming salamat po.

As a future educator, I want to have a lasting contribution in the field of education and be a role model for my future students. My dream is also to teach abroad most especially in Asian Countries, to teach them about English language. I think I will end my introduction here. Thank you for reading my post, I am hoping to meet more people here and altogether let us rise steem. Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @juliusdave.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you tuanis don't worry I'll check these out

Welcome juliusdave!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for welcoming me steemit!

Welcome to Steem juliusdave! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Oh! I see, thanks for welcoming me.

Of course! Thanks for replying! Definitely give Partiko a try and let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit brother @juliusdave

Thank you bro, looking forward to work with you here.

Congratulations @juliusdave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok thank you for advising me, I am also anti plagiarism, thank you very much for welcoming me, very much appreciated

Your are welcome dear...the community is always great to support tge good it itlnitiative ....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

It is always good to get correct direction in starting to avoid from straying away.....enjoy your stay..steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

hey,
welcome abroad.
wishing you good luck to this community.
you'll do better here if you share quality content.

Thanks billal133 I'll surely do great things here.

Hi @juliusdave, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for welcoming me. Sure I'll follow you and I hope you'll follow me back. Thanks a lot!

Done, i have followed you

Posted using Partiko Android

I have followed you as well. Thanks

Congratulations @juliusdave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juliusdave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87