Filipino get together at my mom's! Bingo and Filipino food!

So every week all of the local Filipino's come to my mom's to play bingo, have conversations, drink wine, and of coarse eat authentic Filipino food! Like adobo, lumpia, ginanggang, and my favorite Dinuguan aka blood pudding! It's always great to see my people together having a great time, so when I got off work to day I decided to make a short video. Here it is -

My mom and oldest sister are from Cebu, only my middle sister and I were born in the U.S.A. As in the video you can tell there're people from all different parts of the great country of the Philippines!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Don't forget to visit my store where you can buy my songs for $0.79 a piece! Here's the link - https://routenote.com/r/K.E.N.%20Entertainment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75