So the other day i woke up too, furniture moved and the sink almost over flowing.

I'm not religious myself but after waking up to things being moved and the sink running, i wondered if my apartment was haunted. It all started when my wife found some flowers in the field next to the cemetery that we live by. I didn't think anything of it and since they were found in the field next to the cemetery, which is separated by a six foot tall fence. I didn't think they came from the cemetery. So my wife decorated the house with them. The next morning is when i woke up to all the moved furniture. I called my mom who was born in Cebu and she gave me this- IMG_2991.JPG
We got rid of the flowers and hanged this shirt on the wall. Since then all paranormal stuff quit and i feel protected and happy. So if someone can tell me what this is and translate it to me that be great!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75