Beat the Heat by jhayz 😬😬

in #philippines6 years ago

nothing can beat that hahaha as simple as that my son is enjoying soaking and taking a bath there ...
Here in the Philippines we usually do that in summer time cause its too hot in here right now...
A simple way to treat my son , that smile on his face was magical for me 😅😂... by doing that make him happy 😊 ..

78A3BC4C-E6EE-4094-8CE1-8F14795BD61E.jpeg

his using our laundry tab hahaha such a cutie 😊... well its a bubble bath actually I used a Bubble soap but the bubble when out easily thats why you can’t see the bubbles hehehe ... the watergun is soaking too he played along with that..

even just a little thing I know my son is enjoying his summer ... as a mom you dont have to spent a thousand or hundreds just to have fun with your kids only the simplest and affordable things can make them happy .. trust me I know it .. My kids can be happy without spending a lot of money .. just create a memorable experience for them with you thats it ...!
so lets enjoy what we have ok be happy always

thank you for reading my post , thank you @michaelcabiles for the support and to all of the members here in steemit

special thanks to @michaelcabiles and let us support our group @swasdeethailand and our members @rigaronib @bobbiecayao @wagun001 @thidaratapple @iyanpol12 @wondersofnature and his members @resteemvote @fieon and @hannanuh

Sort:  

Congratulations @kristinayu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Simple pleasures but forever happiness! We used to this when we were kids pati s drum ginagawa namin eto haha!

Pero ha un gamit ni baby Aveeno. Tothyal haha!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24