My Childhood Memories

in #philippines6 years ago

Good Morning to all my Steemit friends, today I would like to share with you memories of my childhood.

Our Childhood Memories is very important, because for me, it relates to everything that i was able to observe and experience all throughout my young life. And so, whatever we are now is due to the things we learned as a child. It is the very first instance about life that is stored in our memory.

In this photo I was only 3 months and this was my baptism. The day of my Christening, I was very observant and was noisy as well. Everyone wants to take a picture of me. It's like a time where everything was so exciting, at least that was what i truly felt during that day.

And here I am being 1 year old. I was looking for something to play with whenever I am not sleepy.

Here I was at 3 years old, I enjoyed it a lot during the time we spent the weekend in Tagaytay. I was able to experience going horse back riding, it was quite an exciting experience for me.

And in this photo i was 4 years old, I love spending my time playing with my cousin, my neighbors, my sister and our pet dog whose name was Lala.

And here I am at 5 years old my mother took this picture.

I felt so happy to be able to attend classes for the first time during nursery, just like my sister i used to participate in class activities and meeting new friends. This was my first class picture and i was 6 years old here.

I finally gratuated kindergarten and i was so happy being included as one of the top pupils, and so right after kindergarten time flew by so fast and i was then looking forward for grade 1.

And here I am at grade 1 and this was my first day of school, I was very excited here to meet my new set of classmates.

And this was our intramurals and foundation day from garde 1 to grade 6.

This was my graduation day at grade 6. I was at top 2. Was Most Behave; Most Diligent; Most Neat and Clean; and i was able to receive a Loyalty Award from our school.

And this is our Recognition Day at grade 7, I received High Honors. Most Diligent; Most friendly; Most Obedient; and Most Cooperative.

As i'ved said, time goes by so fast and babies grow to become young adults in just a snap, and I am grateful to my parents that they did not neglect us and continued to watch over us for all these moments that passed, all the way back from our childhood until we came to arrive as teenagers. So, thank you very much Mama and Papa for taking care of us and loving us, we love you so much!

I hope you enjoyed my little presentation for today and hoping that you would know me a little bit better by my sharing these experiences from my young life.

Thank you for dropping by and have a wonderful week.

Sort:  

@leri hello! Congrats! Steem on!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Nice post. Keep on Steeming!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87