43/365: "February 12, 2019"

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

20190213_070359_0001.png


Good morning Philippines! Hello Steemitverse!

Its 6:22AM, and I'm so sleepy. LOL. Yesterday, I signed up in DrugWars. Its a new talked about game here in Steemit. After upgrading yesterday, I closed the game because I don't know what's going on. Hahaha. But I think its interesting and I'm excited to explore it. Glad to see more and more games being developed. =)

Its Wednesday guys. Got so many things to do at work. Huhu. I miss playing Magic Dice already. But I can't play this game if I'm distracted because it needs concentration so it won't devour my Steem again. Hahaha.

Have a an amazing day everyone. Be nice always, and keep making a difference. =)


YOUTUBE | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17