62/365: Samsung Galaxy Note 8 with DIY Light Diffuser

unf1o7rqj3.jpg


Hey everyone! Sharing these photos from the (kunwari) newborn shoot earlier using a Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and a DIY light diffuser. The cute little newborn model is actually a keychain bought few months ago in a whole sale store in Tacloban.

I was watching a video earlier about how to make a DIY studio box, and I was too excited to try it out. I don't have the materials yet, so I just used whatever is available here in my room.

For the light diffuser, I used the parchment paper. Its probably not as good as the wax paper, but it did somehow diffused the light which is way better when you don't use anything at all. I used the flashlight of my other phone, and my shirt to wrap the "baby".

So this was my set up:

cc2skdn2ua.jpg

And these are the edited photos in Adobe Lightroom CC App:

l912plavnk.jpg

s8v9f323t7.jpg

vvfkg4r1xd.jpg

Excited to finally build my mini studio box and produce better looking photos, mostly about food and other random stuff. When you don't have the budget to get yourself a camera and other equipment but you are so inlove with photography, you improvise, you use whatever you have, and you never stop learning everyday. ♡


YOUTUBE | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @meetmysuperego! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84