8/365: "Miniso Macro/Wide Phone Lens"

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

20190108_215747_0001.png


Its a tiring day guys! How's yours?
Had problems with the MDR of our patient and I almost lost my temper with the sarcastic staff earlier. Almost all PhilHealth personnel are very professional and accommodating, and she's one of the first few people who doesn't belong to this category. I have been doing the same thing for almost a year now and she told me that it wasn't possible. Like, seriously? She had this sarcastic side comments as defense mechanism. I just told her nevermind and I'll just go to the other branch because she clearly doesn't know how to do it. What really upsets me is she was really unprofessional and impolite, and that's one of the things I hate the most. C'mon people, it doesn't cost anything to be nice. Just please atleast try.
Anyways, I submitted the PhilHealth claims this afternoon and went to the IT Department to have the PHICS software updated. After finishing my mission, I went around Savemore to unwind. I saw this cute macro and wide phone lens in Miniso which cost 119Php only.
I was too excited to try it out so despite the lack of a good subject to shoot, I took some photos. The green feather photo was taken using Samsung Note 8 with the Macro Phone Lens.
I can't wait to try it tomorrow. Then I'll have my verdict whether its worth my 119Php. Haha.
Long day tomorrow, let's get as much rest as we can, and don't forget to pray for the crypto to go up. Hehe. Goodnight guys. =)

YOUTUBE | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by meetmysuperego from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05