August 7, 2019

3zeliu5w5s.jpg


Photo captured using an iPhone 8 Plus, and edited in Adobe Lightroom CC App. This was taken last April 2019 during the Aliwan Festival celebration in Quirino Grandstand, in Metro Manila, Philippines.

Hey guys! How are you? How's your day? Its 11:29PM. I'm already in bed but I will make a post first before I go to sleep. The price of Steem is super low right now, like its the lowest price I've seen since the day I joined the platform. I'm not sure if its gonna continue to go down, but I think, this is the best time to buy Steem because it might not get this low ever again. We don't know how SMT will affect the price, but I'm positive it'll have a good effect to the entire community. Let's see what happens. Until then, I'm keeping my fingers-crossed. Goodnight everyone! =)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83