June 11, 2019

Hey everyone!

Yesterday, as soon as I arrived at work, they informed me that the tourism department is requesting for medics to come with them to trek to this site that they will be promoting.

Well, I said yes because being a medic is my thing. But I didn't know that the trek would be very challenging. It was a less than 2 hour walk from the proper of barangay Mahagnao. I swear, my legs were already shaking when we were just half way from our destination. It wasn't that tiring, but my leg muscles are not used to that, so its really "mega-to-the-highest-level-super-duper-as-in-talagang-talaga-no-joke" sobrang sakit ngayon. Hahaha. I kennat!

But despite that, I'm glad I survived it, and the experience is totally worth it.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85