8 Years Being With You And Till The Day I Say "Goodbye" I will Still Be By Your Side

tvg8r37t9c.png

Mine


Lay your head on me, as I fall asleep. Put your arms around mine, stay here by my side.

When I fall asleep, I always thinking of you. Whenever I feel bad and down, seeing you in my mind is a helpful medicine in mine. Wherever I go, I always miss your eyes when you look at me and say "I love you, Daddy", I could be more than me when I hear your voice going through my veins. Put your arms around me and let me feel your love as my own blood. Stay with me no matter what it takes and I will be here no matter what the would happen. I love you and all that I'm doing is for us, my family.

Til' your eyes can't see, I'll be all you need. Put your hand in mine, stay here by my side.

I'll be all that you ever wanted as your father. I will give you hope and a future that I never had in my life. I will let you see the beauty of life in the world that you are stepping onto. I'll be all that you need and even it would take my life, I will sacrifice mine for you because you are the one who's giving me life starting when you were inside your mom's belly. Put your arms around me and stay here with me, no less matters for you being here with me. I love you and all that I'm doing is for you, for us, our family.

Promise me, no matter years change us, you're perfectly imperfect. Just like you were meant to be. And all through our life, please say you'll be mine.

The day will come that you would go and live with your own family. That's what I love to see. With you, with a life that's true to you, holding my grandson on your arms and singing rock 'n roll like what I did sang to you before. Seeing you hugging and kissing your wife and tell her how much you love her. But, promise me, no matter how the time change us, you will still be the kid that I always love and never you would change that because I will not be doing that. I love you and all that I'm doing is for you, for us, for your future, and for our family.

We're the lucky ones, only just begun. Others leave too young, we're the lucky ones.

We are the lucky ones. We are the family who are the most beautiful thing that ever happened to us. You are the inspiration that I'm using everytime and everywhere I go. Your life had only begun and here I am to live with you till the end of my time. Other people leave too young because of lack of love and care of parents and we are lucky, you are lucky, our family is lucky, we're the lucky ones. I love you and I will do everything and anything for you. All that I'm doing is true and only for you, for us, for your future, for the love and for our family. I love you my son.

Happy 8th birthday to you Mikhail. Always be a good son to us and I hope that you are always healthy and smart. Be happy on what you are doing because me, Mommy @thidaratapple and your little bro, Mikele are always here by your side. I love you always and forever my son.

Credits to these two father and son duo for the lovely lyrics and I promise soon, me and my son, Mikhail would write a song for us and cover this song "We're The Lucky Ones".

Sort:  

Handsome son like his mummy and daddy's gene. Hehe

Hahhaa! Thanks sis! 🤙

Happy 8th birthday to a sweet angel! I wish him to be always healthy and happy! I hope all his dreams will come true one day)

Be happy little Mikhail! You are a wonderful family!)

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94