Poem: This is for you Mom and Dad

in #philippines6 years ago

Mom and Dad


By: Lloyd Joseph D. Orzales (@mr-cigarro)



You are my inspiration
On every struggle, in every mission
You always teach me good things
Even when I only started talking.



Even though you scold me like a bee
You never cease believing in me
I promise that I will be a successful man
With your guidance and according to His plan.
I know that I am just a kid
But you teach me how to lead
I can`t imagine life without you
Because my parents you care for me through.



There is nothing I can compare you
Even gold, silver or any treasure
You are my gem and my wealth
Mom and dad you are beyond compare.



Thank you for READING..:D


upvote, follow, resteem (@mr-cigarro)


















Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-cigarro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28