Celebrity Hunting Diaries 33: Cristine Reyes

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @redpretender here. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. In this story, I’ll just consider this for now. This will be all about Cristine Reyes. She’s one of the sexiest actresses from the Philippines. I failed to have a better picture. At least I tried to get closer on her. This one is temporary for now. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

October 1, 2016
Posh Nails, SM Seaside City Cebu

2 weeks after the challenge of the Surplus Event, I moved to my next challenge: to capture Cristine Reyes. I just found a source that she’s coming to SM Seaside for the opening of the Posh Nails Store. At first, I doubt that she's not there. I really check the updates back to back for me to make sure that she's really coming. So, she appears. She’s with Bea Binene. But I'm there for Bea. I'm there for Cristine. The event was the grand opening of the Posh Nails Store at SM Seaside. So, I wait outside Posh Nails for me to find out. So, it's true. Cristine was coming. When they go inside Posh Nails, I just wait until they come out. It's been about an hour and a half to wait. I really wait for long. After the event, they leave the store and I tried to chase her. At the end, I successfully take a picture. BUT..... The picture was not a perfect shot. Damn. At least I'm very close to her. I really tried.

About the picture, not really a perfect risky chase selfie. It’s only half of her face that is captured. And here's the picture below.

With Cristine reyes.jpg

I WANT A REHUNT NEXT TIME. That was a bad catch. But this is still recorded.

That’s all for her.

Hope you enjoy my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for dropping by to read my story.

Again, this story is just temporary.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39