Celebrity Hunting Diaries 41: Donnalyn Bartolome

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another impromptu hunt: To catch and take pictures with Donnalyn Bartolome. That time, I was unprepared for redemption. But I still made it. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

September 3, 2017
Event Center, SM City Cebu

After almost a month after the successful optional encounter with Alodia Gosiengfiao. I moved to my next challenge: to catch and take pictures with Ella Cruz and Donnalyn Bartolome. But one of them was my top target. At the end, I only catch Donnalyn as redemption from a disappointing moment 2 years ago. This time, it was my 2nd attempt on Donnalyn since 2015. Now it’s my time. About that day was just an impromptu hunt after I’ve paid my electric bills at SM City Cebu. When I checked the Event Center, there’s an event coming. It was the mall show of FanGirl FanBoy movie. I said “What? I didn’t know this.” Then I tried to check the updates from Facebook. It’s true. But I was late to know the information. Luckily I’m already there at SM. When I heard that Donnalyn was with Ella Cruz and Julian Trono, I was alarmed and undecided to go for the hunt. Minutes later, I decided to try. So this means we’ve got company. About the entrance, I just paid P150 for me to go inside the Meet and Greet later on. I just bought a CD from Ella Cruz by the way. At the event proper, Donnalyn was the first to come out. It was followed by Julian Trono and Ella Cruz. My mind was really serious while watching Donnalyn because of what happen 2 years ago. After the show, they are having a Meet and Greet session. I lined up immediately since I already have the CD. When I arrived at the stage, I tried to have a selfie twice with Donnalyn but the pictures are not good enough. First, my face was not completely captured. Second, Donnalyn was not looking at the camera. After the bad selfie shots, I’ll go for the group picture together with Ella Cruz and Julian Trono. (I’m not including him. Lol…:D) After the group picture, I’m not going out yet because I don’t have the perfect picture with Donnalyn yet. Ella would be optional this time after the group picture since I have no chance. When I’m waiting from them, the securities want me to go out. But I’m not going out yet. I really tried to hold on and be stubborn until I got the perfect shot on Donnalyn. When the Meet and Greet was over, Donnalyn was the first to go down from the stage and take a last perfect selfie fast. I finally did it. Mission accomplished. But I failed to catch Ella Cruz after the show. Anyway, it’s just optional. Till next time with Ella Cruz. It’s redemption from 2015. I finally catch Donnalyn Bartolome.

First I will share our bad selfies. It’s our meme like picture. Here’s the picture below.

EPIC FAIL SELFIE WITH DONNALYN.jpg

After that I’m having a group picture with Donnalyn Bartolome and Ella Cruz. Here’s the picture below.

Photo1286_001_001_001.jpg

After the group picture, I’m holding on to wait for Donnalyn to come down from the stage. And she came down and here’s the picture below.

Photo1288_001.jpg

That’s all for her. That’s was an intense impromptu hunt. It’s my redemption from 2 years ago.

How’s my story. I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thank you for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36