Ulog# 118 Patient's Cat

in #philippines5 years ago

jq7pwdx0tw.png
Whenever I have to treat my patient in his house, I'm always at awe whenever I encounter their cat.His name is Globey. That's their very first cat, that's why he looks kinda old already. I love staring into it's eyes It just looks so unique to look at a cat with heterochromia. It's like I want to get him and let him breed with our cats in this house just to have a cat that has eyes like that.

Thanks for reading and Have a great day!

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @steemxp @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Sort:  

Definitely has unique eyes. And just like you, I would stare in any animals eyes and peoples to be honest, it is just beautiful and easy to get lost in them.

That’s so true I also loving looking at eyes. Sometimes you can see their emotion when you look through it. Thank you so much for dropping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't heard of heterochromia, but I assume it has to do with eyes of different colors. Fascinating! The colors of this particular cat's eyes are amazing -- like when the ocean sometimes has two distinct colors.

Yes that's what heterochromia is, it usually the different coloration of the iris. I really agree with you. Doesn't it look so unique? Thank you so much for dropping by

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Ohh wow that is a trait from birth! So interesting ((':

I love cats too!!

Yeah I got to look at it’s photos when it was a kitten, it just looked sooo adorable. That’s good to know that you love cats too. Thank you so much for dropping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have never met cats with different eye colors. But once I saw a cat with bright orange eyes. It was a Persian cat .... I did not see such a coloring of the eyes again.

Yeah it’s so unique. I just wanna let him breed with our cats. Imagine taking care of a lot of kittens with those kinds of eyes. Thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

He looks like he's saying, how dare you take a photo of me without my permission. To spite you I will just look the other way.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

Hahaha, that comment made me laugh. I never tried holding it yet, I bets it’s just cranky coz it’s old haha. Thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

Little cat looks like he has had a tough life, lovely eyes as you mentioned, my one brother has two different colour eyes just not such a light blue.

Amazing that people with this condition normally have one blue and one green eye.

I remember that he only goes home whenever he’s hungry, he is usually around the neighborhood spreading his genes haha.

That must be a very unique feature for your brother. It really is so amazing. Thank you for stopping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

If they took the cat to a vet, got it neutered it would become a pet in the home, stop the roaming.

Have always been fascinated with this .... would you call it a condition?.... Ever since I knew of it thanks to David Bowie :)
So unique .....
bowie_eyes.jpg
Image Source

It's really cool! In my opinion it feels like a trait unless it affects your functionality. Thank you so much for dropping by!

Trait does sound like a better word for it hahaha
Thank you :)

Aw... He does look very tired...

Yeah just saw him outside their house. I guess he was tired from running around. Thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71