"Bring Steemit to the Table!"

in #philippines6 years ago

Invite new friends too, to join steemit and let them be ready to receive me because the only qualification is "human".

This is from @surpassinggoogle's post. He wants to invite other to join Steemit Family. He's welcoming newbies as well, by upvoting their introduction post.

To all newbies, all Steemians, and to be a Steemian cherish this heartfelt message from our big Brother Terry.

"It is because my journey very much involves YOU and till the going is good for YOU, especially YOU, i am bound to stay driven"; ever-on-fire; ever-inspired".

I keep these encouraging words from him. These remind me that someone is caring to us.
And so, I'm doing my best to help others and inform them how Steemit works and a better place to stay.
I'm not a crypto woman. My knowledge is limited and I just entered the world of Crypto when I took a part on Steemit. But it's not the hindrance for me to share my knowledge.

I know it's more enjoyable if you achieved your success together with your friends. It's more fun if you celebrate together. Though I'm always busy, (I don't know why), hehe. I gave some time to explain and share my insight about Steemit.

I believed, No man is an Island. Therefore, better to be with your friends while having a journey here on Steemit World. I have introduced Steemit to my sisters, my brother-in-law, and my friends. Some of them are already in. And some are waiting for approval.
image

image

image

image

image
then Screenshots are mine and posted with consent

I'm chatting them by group and also I'm chatting one by one. And signing up on Steemit nowadays is sometimes easy and sometimes not, they are going to wait for a week to verify their account and to received the approval.
If you have a suggestion to do signing-up easy please let me know, it would be a big help.

But my friend said, "patience is the key" yeah, she's willing to wait.
And I'm willing to assist. Because of curiosity, their main questions are starting with 'What? And How?' I've been a newbie so I feel them.
In my own opinion, the key to success are

  • help others
  • help yourself
  • learn with your experiences
  • never stop learning
  • work with strenuous and goal
    Well I'm still working on it. Hehe

I know many of us are keeping on lending hands to others and I'm proud that my circle of friends on Steemit are doing so, and the result is, 'we are growing'.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12 @jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg @shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon @saskia @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles @phantum04 @gesea @lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif

Sort:  

Yeah! Good job @shula14! Keep up the good work! 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34