Downvoting is Spreading on Steemit!

in #philippines6 years ago

I'm busy the whole day, I couldn't even check my phone. It's already 8:30 pm when I came back home. First, I checked my username on steemd.com. I was surprised of what I read. I have been downvoted by someone. I remember my friend @atongis, yesterday he told in our group chat that he was downvoted by somebody. And I have another group that discussing about the downvoters, their topic is about the new member of Steemit who's using this platform in a wrong way.
I'm not alone, as I checked the person who downvoted me, he also downvotes many Steemians and he uses his Voting Power by downvoting. Friends of mine @sn0white, @iyanpol12, @el-dee-are-es are also downvoted by different users.
image

image

image

image
As I'm checking my profile, I have noticed that I was downvoted not just once but twice. And it's different account.
But, I don't worry too much, because I have a trust to all Witness and I know they will not allow this kind of virus on Steemit.

(Photos are screenshots from steemd.com)


@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Yeah me too, I experienced being downvote in one of my post :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83