Let Your Voice be Heard! I have Joined Second Discord Talk Show

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

As a matter of fact, I'm quite busy these days, despite of my hectic schedule I still joined the talk show. This is the second chance that I'm wishing for. I couldn't join the first one, so I don't wanna missed it again.
I have joined the talk show earlier than 11, yeah, to tell the truth I'm excited hehe, then, 11 pm many Steemians joined the talk show. And friends of mine are there also, @saskia, @dunkman, @jysui, @atongis, @el-dee-are-es, @sn0white, @phantum04 and @juwel, sorry if I couldn't mention you all.
Screenshot_2018-05-06-22-52-58.jpg

I'm exhausted the whole day, my eyes attempt to sleep but my blood was awakened because I heard Sir Terry's voice! The show is now alive!
I go outside to have a pleasant internet connection, many mosquitoes have bitten me but it's okay, the important is I can hear all the Steemian that are talking specially @surpassinggoogle .
image
(Staying outside while joining the talk show is awesome, hehe)

Moreover as the talk show goes on, sometimes we couldn't hear everyone with a clear voice, including Sir Terry maybe because of internet connection.
Good thing, the connection became better. image

Someone also shared some tips to succeed here on Steemit. After that I listened carefully to @ Sir Terry.

Many points, suggestions, and tips Sir Terry has given.
I love these lines from him

  • He believes that everyone has something to offer
  • Many talents in this world
  • There's a roon in every home
  • Go to steemit like a ladder
  • you don't need to stress yourself

image
Yeah, this is an enough encouragement to me to keep steeming. Steemgigs, untalented, teardrops and now the ulog, he initiates all of these for the community.
Big thanks to him, he's not getting tired for Steemit and to all Steemians.
I pray for his health. He's one of the assets here on Steemit!


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

True..very encouraging message/advices from sir Terry. Till next talk show :)

Opo ate. Hehe

Present!
Cellphone mo ba ung nagba-vibrate nun? hehe

Hehe, mga anong time po yun? Nakatulog n po kc ako non, hehe. Akala ko napindot ko n ung end da call un pala ung microphone. 😂😂😂😂

Thank your mentioning my name sis👍. See you in the next discord voice show sis!😊

Yeah sis. See you.

true. I wish I was able to finish the talk show though like i did the first time. :( did you finish till the end? what did you talk about in the last part? :)

No, I didn't. I just joined until 1 am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84