Sadness is Overwhelming

in #philippines6 years ago

Someone is caring with you,
Someone loves you.
You must appreciate the things around you,
Are you blind?
Can't you see the beauty behind?
Look up!
There are million reasons to smile.

Those words that I always saying to myself,
Pretending to be fine,
How long should I hide?
I wanna isolate myself,
I want to be alone,
I want to cry,
I want to shout,
I want to sleep,
I want every thing to ease the pain.
Sadness holds me in its grip.
I can't move!
I want to get free from it.
I remember to hold my hand,
Keep calm and pray.
image
Source


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle

@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76