Update for my Steem Power Goal

in #philippines6 years ago

Last week I had my post regarding my Steem Power Goal. I planned to earn 5 Steem Power in a week. I need to start in a small amount, at least, I started. Haha. My schedule is quite busy last few days and weeks. But this is not the hindrance for me stop steeming. I just keep on.
What is the result?
image

Last week my Steem Power is 75.468.

image

And after 7 days posting my goal, here's my Steem Power now.

image

I have an accomplishment. I appreciate what I gained. The earning from my last post, I will use it to buy Steem Power. Thank you to all who support me. @surpassinggoogle has a big contribution, thank you so much.
I will continue my goal every week.

(Screenshots are from my post, my account and my calculator.)


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle.
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

They are wonderful indeed

Thank u for the nice comment yo my sister.

araratan atsi :-)

Haha.. Niman..😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75