Self Introduction : My First Post on Steemit!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180510_200144.jpg

Good Evening!

I'm Vuel from the beautiful islands of the Philippines.

ABOUT ME

  • I'm working as a private accountant in the Philippines
  • Single
  • Computer Tech and Web Dev Hobbyist

I'll be happy to blog about some news in accounting, finance and latest technology in the Philippines. I'm currently working in a cable company together with a telecom startup in the Philippines. I hope you may follow me @vuelguevara

Thanks to the Steemit Community for accepting my registration.

Sort:  

안녕! Hi, vuelguevara! I wish you a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

thanks cheneats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85