Who are the Illuminati, and do they influence the bankers? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 185]

in #philosophy5 years ago

There seems to be a common thread that links the common understanding of the Illuminati and the fact that the original group was persecuted by the Catholic church. Many are fond to believe that the Illuminati are an all powerful group, lurking in the shadows, manipulating society through courses such as the banks and major corporations. However, in the research that I have done, this is exactly what the Illuminati fought against! Join me in today's episode as I discuss who the Illuminati were, and who they are now.



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:


Sort:  

You are calming to listen to @alchemage Now if only we could edit out the coughs :)

Well thank you:) I’ve been thinking of doing guided meditation videos, but I’m not sure of how I want to format them, nor do I have video editing skills outside of trimming and splicing heh.

Very interesting post I had heard this about the Illuminati. I think we have been fed a lot of smoke and mirrors from all sides. Truths are bleneded in with false stories and vices versa it's all a mess and no one knows the truth and we can only speculate and put the pieces together. The truth will only come out once people are living freely and without control. My focus it to wake people up to the fact we are in control of ourselves and only we can make our future change 💯🐒

Do you know that if you wait like at least 20 seconds before you take a dab, that your lungs will love you, and you will be able to take a bigger dab(depending on the size nail that your heating). If you want to be really accurate you would put a thermometer on the metal and count down till it reaches around 3-550 degrees before you take your dab. source
When you take dabs at such hot temperatures, it burns the cilia in your windpipe causing cilia paralysis and other lung issues.
From nih.gov; In the airways, cilia function in concert with airway mucus to mediate the critical function of mucociliary clearance, cleansing the airways of inhaled particles and pathogens. The prototypical disorder of respiratory cilia is primary ciliary dyskinesia, an inherited disorder that leads to impaired mucociliary clearance, repeated chest infections, and progressive destruction of lung architecture.

Stay healthy and live your bliss!

I do know this, which is why I don’t get my nail red hot and wait a few seconds rather than 20. If you notice, there is a nice stream of vapor rising before I even take a dab, this is from the residual oils that did not vaporize from the dab prior. I just need to quit smoking tobacco and I’ll probably stop coughing as much. ;)

Ahh yes i did notice, and yes that is a good point, tobacco will definitely be the big one there, and will make a big difference once you quit, also water is life!!! I dont drink enough of it that's why im saying this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88