Riffvlog on 'Is There a Good God?'

in #philosophy5 years ago (edited)

The truth is out there Steemian's and things are getting ugly as it’s revealed. 

Here are some relevant links: 

Goodness defined here. 

A Christian who actually understands the definition of good here and it’s called the Good God channel. I’ll be referencing this channel quite a lot in this series. 

The case for an evil God series by my fave atheist Youtuber underlings here.

The Gnosis is that there has been a massive conspiracy for thousand of years to obfuscate the truth about the nature of the Old Testament God called the Demiurge. It sheds light on what the Roman church was really about although that won’t be a focus of this series, and, I’ll offer tons of evidence that the Demiurge’s chosen are not what they seem, but rather pawns in a brutal metaphysical game. I’ll offer evidence that Judaism is racist ethno-nationalism and it’s promoted as positive by most of the MSM while others who share the same sentiments (most notably white nationalists) are demonized as vicious racists--the double standard is shocking and stunning. 

As the Final Stand of the Demiurge plays itself out in HIStory we will see the implementation of worldwide Noahide Laws where death sentences will be implemented on those who speak the truth about the Demiurge so this is serious business. Fasten your seat-belts and just a note that the fact ’Normie P.C’s’ have been brainwashed into somnambulism by the powers that be is not an argument that the things about to come aren’t real or going to happen. This was also predicted by the Kristo’s...

Oh, yes, I’m working on the classical piece Oblivion and @around 15:15 I riff an improvisation on it. The full version still to come...



Sort:  

Please make note that to my knowledge Hollywood has never made a film which depicts the Torah and its God in any negative light while at the same time making hundreds of movies which portray negatively or mock other religions especially Christianity.

Just a note on my relationship with Jewish people throughout the years. When I was 13/14 I used to carry doubles (caddying) for Wayne and Shuster and always enjoyed the experience...I've spent many years having Jews as clients in my sole-proprietorship and have never been treated unfairly by them per se. This isn't really about any individual Jewish person! It's more about a 'spiritual energetic blueprint' that shadows this group of people.
I don't have the answers to all the complexities here but Jewish atheism (Sadducees) has never been the solution as to this day this demographic is still more concerned with status and political and economic power then it is to 'truth'...A side note, too: although it's true that Steemit is more fun than a barrel full of monkies it's counterproductive to allow Jewish dicks to post long-term fake female profiles here. If I'm correct about this then I have to ask why the owners of this site allow this to happen? What the hell is the matter with you? Lifetime bans would be appropriate for this type of fraudulent behavior, in my opinion​...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28