With Forehead Always High

in #philosophy5 years ago

20190208_094903.gif

Hello very good day I reappear with a new album, of sunsets in this opportunity I went to the Laguito but, as the Dictador Maburro is scared the facilities were closed. To the general public, since they are part of the military circle or military installations, at some point I will return to do my shots. These were not bad for me, but they were not as I wanted them. As I could not stay in the place, I decided to enter a Shopping Center and make my photos here for no. Wasting my time and day.

PSX_20190207_200316.jpg

  • Lift your forehead before others, only look down those who fear falling and those who hide something
    With the head held high and step by step the objectives are achieved.

  • Go with confidence in the direction of your dreams. Live life as you have imagined
    Ideal for those moments when we forget our own illusions.

PSX_20190207_201139.jpg

The first sentence looks like me and it is my way of thinking, with my head held high, never looking down at those who look at me with my head. Down they are lost or they hide something and I usually see and walked in front and with my head held high, as it should be, I do not have to hide my face or something to hide. Not at all because I also do not care what they say, that never goes with me so you live much more calm and without any mortifications. I also do not live in the lives of others because that does not interest me either.

PSX_20190207_195500.jpg

  • Nobody, remember it well, no one is indispensable in our lives. Probably in these moments you think that nothing will be the same again in your life. Believe me, when you least expect it, you'll find someone much better than him
    When someone leaves us, it may seem like the end of the world. You must know that everything is exceeded.

  • Use your imagination, not to scare you, but to inspire you to achieve the unimaginable
    Our mind is our great ally or our great enemy.

source

PSX_20190207_194856.jpg

As I have always said we are replaceable, easily and we must also be very creative. At all times and be innovating all the time, as this will help us on our way and us. It will open many doors like others will close but this is part of our cycle called life too, we must learn from our mistakes and not continue in the same. Since otherwise we will be frustrated much more than we already are, and with this I say goodbye with this first part I hope it is useful in their lives and please have more imagination please and creativity.

PSX_20190207_194009.jpg

All photos were taken by my phone and edited, by Photoshop Express.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The photo with chairs is a beautiful photo

gimme the sounds music hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

which song do you want from us hehe ?
you will find all the soundtracks in this link , and we update it or you could say upload new song the same place :)
all soundtracks includes remixes by us are free to use
enjoy

bit.ly/2G6YgCA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79