More ramblings about secret societies and stuff like that.

in #philosophy6 years ago

There's a few things on my mind or in my notepad waiting, but..
I might as well keep trying to talk about the secret world since so many don't wanna look at it.

So... I wonder why it is so many people don't wanna know? I have theories, but.. It's bizarre to me on a regular basis how I can be aware of the "reality" of such things, and it seems like 99% are oblivious.
The secret world is all around you. Symbols are hidden in popular music, movies, tv shows, heck.. Even sports.
Odds are you are consuming something whether consciously or unconsciously related to the secret world every day and you don't even know it.

Many of these spells are set up before one is even born, the conditioning is strong!
Few escape it. Which is why when I look around I see mostly people who have no clue, and not only that.. They don't even want to have a clue!
This is something that bothers me a lot.. It's not even that people don't know, when they should.. It's that.. They don't want to know.. And if you try to tell them, they often look at you as crazy or someone to attack and insult and also to avoid and get away from.

It really is like in the Matrix where they say that people who are still plugged in are sort of like agents or enemies themselves, and if that's the case.. Then it'sl ike 99% of the world are agents. Those aren't good numbers!
I wonder why so many are so scared to try to know more.. To me it's the opposite, it's scarier to avoid the path of knowledge.
Man... If I never learned some of these things.. I'd be such a slave. It's liberating once you know.. When the world starts to make more sense because that's the way it really is and not the way it's been painted to be appear.

Though for some reason the majority prefer the fake painted image than the real one! And this suits those in power the most, cause.. The longer you look at their illusion, the longer they can keep enslaving, raping and murdering the world.
Hopefully some day that changes.. And instead of millions or less of us, we have hundreds of millions or even billions of self aware people who value their own autonomy and information about their world and surroundings.
It'll never work as long as we collectively give our power away to predators in suits with catchy titles who want to rule. We have to all vote for ourselves, not someone else who claims to represent us. We need to find freedom in ourselves, not in some government promise cloaked in violence and force.

But.. Perhaps it's true.. Maybe some/many if not most people do prefer slavery.
Yet.. I don't think that's how it is deep down in the human soul and spirit.. I believe the we all want to be free deep down.
I think.. We just need to learn to look at the world in the right way and not the way that's been programmed into us by people who want to control us.

Whatever the case.. It sure can be a difficult challenge trying to deal with an asleep world that wants to remain asleep.
I hope more people take an interest in learning about what's really going on before too long.
Or else.. It could be too late. Heck.. It might already be too late..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25