RICHARD BRANSON - quote of the day

in #philosophy5 years ago


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

Sort:  

It is a very good quote. I'll keep it in mind moving forward.

Hey Janusface, I really like your name^^ - Janus, January, the door and the gate from old to new, from past to future, the end and the beginning ;-)

Love this quote too and many others!

I saw you are a value investor. Which values do you mean? philosophical / ethical ones or material ones?

If least, which books would you recommend? I just bought one of Peter Lynch, but i am looking for another good one.

Do you think there is a chance to build a framework for value investing in terms of the crypto-world? I miss the price-earnings-ratio....

Best, Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24