Sort:  

I had a crazy late night last night and set an alarm to make sure I didn't miss the show.... I woke up and switched on and I was so excited to hear you talking about ayahuasca. I have been following @choogirl's posts and have been fascinated. Then my body took over and no matter how much I was fighting it...I fell asleep. I was so pissed at myself when I woke up lol.

Thank you for recording each week!! Sunday just wouldn't feel right without my Coffe and Philosophy!!!

Maybe @clayboyn will let me come on the show and talk about them when I'm in a more suitable timezone (i.e. Australia) at the end of the year/Jan.

That would be awesome.

Congratulations @clayboyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@clayboyn, Plant 🌿 Intelligence is effective subject in my opinion because if we understand plants then in a way we are understanding the concept of life. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22