Sort:  

Thanks again for getting me to join Palnet. I did not know so many people where over here already!

The best part is you don't even have to leave STEEM!

If anything could have originated anywhere it‘s hard to find out where it started. If we started somewhere, couldn‘t we have started anywhere.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to speak light language!

Maybe you already are and it's just not on the visible spectrum. :)

They say that music is the universal language, I think it's not too far from that.

That's a sweet image and very cool questions.
I think you could probably build a whole show
around answering them, they make you think!

LOL maybe I'll do a show where I do nothing but ask questions one day.

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86