My mind is pin point pinnaclesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy5 years ago

Using the word 'energy' is the default way to limit my physical experience, and there is no other word that can be used to break that limit, using the word 'perception' is the default way to filter how I experience 'energy', without these two words, the only other word that has relevance is 'nothing', so there's nothing without my perception of energy.

When I imagine something greater than my mind, that thing is still in my mind, so the world lives in my mind, I don't live in the world. My physical experience is as grand as life can be, and there's nothing beyond it.

My mind is pin point pinnacle, not deep.

I don't judge, I just accept, and go with the flow.

Craig Grant (1189).jpg

Sort:  

i like how you talk about energy this way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10