Dog & Truck

in #philosophy6 years ago

Sometimes I'm in a hurry and I'm too lazy to take Katenta with me.

When I do let him come and realize it's his greatest joy in life it makes me want to take him more often. If I leave the tailgate down at home sometimes he'll just sit in the back of the truck all day and hang out.

I'm going to try to enjoy life like my dog today. Happy Sunday

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-dog--truck-w567khws-1538936784200.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Living the moments like these is what makes life precious that's a joyful shot :)

Great looking pup bro. 🐕😊🐶

yeee you know it

Man...there is nothing like the sight of a happy dog enjoying the wind in a moving vehicle. Absolute joy. If you can achieve that for yourself, you are one lucky man!

yea, it's the goal. dogs have it made when they have the right owners

Dogs love trucks.

awesome pic! i can really see the happiness in his eyes! :DD

sdfvsdfvsdf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01