Happy's Fight Club

in #philosophy5 years ago

This is special for me. I get away from my computer and test myself. I'm humbled, uncomfortable, sometimes hurt, but the challenge is unparalleled.

For me the rest of the world disappears in juijitsu match. In a fight you can only be your most honest self. Do you complain, get angry, panic? Do you breath, flow, and feel life? This is my ultimate meditation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I see Roger Ver does jujitsu, have you ever fought him? I think you might have to get in the queue for that one :)

Oh my god, that's a fantastic piece of info. How fun would it be to start having reps from different coins fight each other. Steem vs BCH. It probably wouldn't be good for the tribalism issue, but it would be super fun from a marketing standpoint.

Did you have a fight against a Eth guy 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, but I just learned Roger Ver is a bjj guy... so a Steem vs BCH match could be epic. LOL. In Vegas obviously

I heard that too. I heard tone vays was kinda scared of him 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its all on his own YouTube channel. He might be a bit busy with the lawyers now though :)

Haha haha

Posted using Partiko Android

How long were you away from computer? You seem to be hurt so bad!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, that happened over about 15 minutes. But I leave the computer 4 days a week for about 2 hours

Oh my god. That must be so intense!

Leaving the computer, that's an interesting practice! How do you feel? Does it make you feel different?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, I feel way different. It makes me feel balanced.

The days I train I get more done. I get a really focused 3 hour grind in the morning. After I come home I get another 3-4 hours of good focus.

When I don't train, I can sit at the computer for 12 hours and feel like I wasted time.

fight-club-gif-011.gif

Haha dude. Fantastic. I can't really respond

Posted using Partiko Android

Atta boy. 😂

I'm sure it was an epic battle but well worth it! My main sport to keep myself from going insane is basketball.

How long were you away from computer? You seem to be hurt so bad!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, meant to reply haopymoneyman directly.

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way, it might be a good idea to comment using Partiko because it rewards you Partiko Points!

Posted using Partiko Android

yea for sure. Basketball is a good run. I suck at it, but I love to play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75