Reprogramming Your Mind Day 13: I Have A Dream!

in #philosophy6 years ago

Details Of Program

Day 12

letgoofpastmoveforward.gif

My Goal

Follow This Program For 30 Days

Day 13

Lot of ups and downs today. Got off the metro. Was going to ride my bike around... first peddle and my whole crank falls off. Ya, I get it universe. You wanted me to spend some time thinking and connecting with myself.

I took the hint. Spent the better part of two hours meditating. Found some key blocks that I was ignoring and spent some time visualizing the path/s that really excited me.

Happy to say that I've had a bit of a break through. Will share more details in another post.

Thanks to everyone who has offered support and shared the good vibes.

Motivations

1. If you could only do one more thing before you die, what would it be?

listen to the beautiful song sung by my heart

2. Now, by special grace, and because you are moving toward the one thing you want most, you are going to get to do a second thing, in addition. What would it be?

spend time in nature ... probably doing something like hiking along side a beautiful mountain stream and go swimming

3. And, finally, you are given an opportunity for a third and last thing, in addition to your first and second choices.

Start a family

Levels

  1. Instinctive - 8
  2. Sexual - 7
  3. Imitative - 9
  4. Emotional - 8.5
  5. Intellectual - 8
  6. Higher Emotional - 6
  7. Higher Intellectual - 8

If you would like to join me on this journey, you can find the details here

Sort:  

Nice word picking.. A rear talent

Congratulations @metama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81