Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
Nice photography and we are passing a shady time at crypto world too! Hope to see that hike and the light as well!

Cheers~

There is an expression: "He's got it made in the shade." I hope that is true for you!

Much cooler than the ferocious heat that awaits above!

Haha, now there's a dark road!

Well traveled?

Perhaps too well traveled!

I love the look of those shallow pebble steps.

Until you get to the light you must be careful the ghosts 👻👻👻
Good morning good weekend....

Are you speaking from experience?

of course and I am talking from experience, they are everywhere..... :-)

Are you going to the Light..? Be careful :)

No, I am too lazy. I am waiting for the Light to come to me :-)

Uff, sounds better.. ( I was afraid) remember don't follow the light if you dont know the source :)

Are you talking about cryptos?!
Will they climb to the top soon?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is not a good idea to talk about cryptos above a whisper these days!

@onceuponatime, This picture is reflecting the combination of art which holds the both Manmade and Natural essence. And when we experience shadow then it holds that quiet and cold essence and as soon as we move away into light we feel the warm light. And in my opinion every aspect of nature tells about the different aspects.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This reminds me of Plato's allegory of the cave! :)

That is a good thing to be reminded of :-)

Nice time of day :)

I thought that it was the early bird that catches the worm.

Time to go up and explore the more ;)

The more the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78