Introspection 305 of 990

in #philosophy6 years ago

"--

"I wasnt always this introverted."
Syd Barrett
--
" What mark will I leave behind? How will anyone know I have been here? What sign will tell the future traveler I existed? 'I am here! Today... I exist'. I believe the deepest impression is made in those moments when I can say 'I care, I love'."
Leonard Nimoy --
"Just one small positive thought in the morning can change your whole day."
Dalai Lama
--
--
Full power upvote 90 day test. Lets see what steem can do.

IMG_1099.JPG

Sort:  

@sadept self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 5th 2018, 4:34 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73