I try

in #philosophy5 years ago

Screenshot_20190411154218.png
My contemplating the phrasing of trying something, 'i try to do x or y, when z happens',... Is it feels awkward. As though I'm trying to force something that's not organic.. I find myself remembering things, and being in that mindset of just remembering, brings about a moment of clarity and bliss, "oh hey, I'm here, I'm enjoying this moment, life is good.. ok, I just failed at the task, time to start again, that was nice though." * rolls up sleeves and goes again * Continuing on with that blissful feeling, not really worried my concentration was broke, because it wasn't, I was just aware of being in the flow for a moment before relaxing back into it.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @jonnyla08 and the Monster Madness Giveaways team. Visit @givememonsters for more upvotes provided by the team. https://steemit.com/@givememonsters

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16