My Philosophy How do I deal with my child?

Hello dear steemians hope you are all well today so i will start a series of topics about kids, family and community, tips will benefit you in your family and emotional life and also in your practical life.

If my first topic gets your interaction and your admiration, I will complete the series

you are all have child or children in your family, your daughter maybe your son, maybe your brother or sister. And when i say child that's mean between 1 years old and 10 years old, this period is very important for them to build their personality and thoughts.
Image-5-17-16-at-4.19-PM.jpg

How do I deal with my child during this period?

We have to deal with them very carefully, do not choose violence as a way to raise your child if he is wrong because it will affect his personality and cause him psychologically complicated and plante in his soul (fear, mistrust and violence).
In this period also must be close to your child, give him tenderness and love you are his example in this life.
thingmaker.jpeg
forestproduct_thumb_360w_2x.jpg

Is it important for child to play?

One of the most important things in childhood play. Games allow children to discover the outside world in small and precise detail, for example when they play lego it allowed them to explore shapes (Triangle, square, rectangle, rectangle), this is good for improving their perception of the world, sometimes we give the child something and he hold it for a long time, like this he tries to discover the hidden things in this shape.

NOTICE: these pictures are not mine.

All the writings and thoughts are my original work if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.
vxwvdo5pufljy1dcu3yf.gif

Sort:  

What u said is absolutely correct.
It will impact if you raise them through violence even if they are wrong and may be they wont tell you in future if they do something wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87