Society = Frustration

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Marcus Aurelius.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Some people may know the book "Meditations" which is the gathered life wisdom of Marcus Aurelius, the last Roman emperor.

Today I will write "Frustrations" which is about my frustration caused by society. I am not really in the mood to write right now which further frustrates me because I have to post every damn day.

Anyway, I thought of renting a room in a hotel in nature to get away from the city which is full with ghetto people who do not even speak German, that behave like monkeys.

They talk loud, they drive loud, they do not care about rules or laws and they certainly do not care about German culture, our language, or the people.

To be "Alpha", to get respect, to get women, or whatever, and no, it is not only men that behave like monkeys here, the women do too.

This is how women run around here, either you cannot see them because they look like a black Robocop or they present you their squeezed private parts through yoga pants.

Burqa2.jpeg

yogapants.jpg

What happened to classy women that wear a dress or at least jeans? I don't know, but I really do not care much about women nowadays (no I am not gay).

Then you have these criminals in every fucking part of Germany except where the prices are high. I wanted to book a hotel in the Teutoburger Wald, but who the fuck has 1200 € to pay the hotel for 2 days?

How am I going to get away from here? I have burned out working 7 days per week for 7 months in a row and now I started a new project which requires my full attention. I fucked myself in that regard.

Now I have to make my workers work and as the hardest working person on Steem I have too high expectations for my workers, I get shit done, but the price is hard work and I expect the same from my crew....

630x356.jpg

How am I going to get away from this shitty place? By getting money... a lot of money...

But how am I going to gather energy when this place absolutely drains me? And when I am frustrated with everyone around me because they are not like I want them to be?...

I don't know, I try camping, I try meeting other people but they constantly flake on me and it doesn't even bother me anymore because I got used to it.

Not when it comes to camping tho. Yesterday I was camping and I called @the-puppet-patch with my smartphone on Discord and we talked a bit about camping and he gave me some tips which was very cool.

I made some jokes about rain and guess what happened? At 04:00 it rained and in the timespan of 10 minutes I packed everything and ran home.

I learned a lot, buy a tent, dig a way into the ground to direct the rain in the other direction, to eat a large meal before you go and to be tired before you go...

There is always lessons for me and for 7 months I experience hardship which is my choice, what other choice do I have? Vegitate here and die a slow painful death? To take breaks inbetween when I cannot recharge my batteries because of retard neighbors and annoying people?...

I am tired of all this, but it seems my only choice is to endure.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

You will be fine mate! I can't say the same thing about Germany though, it's a shame how a great country like that is on their knees today. However, there's a chance for better if there are many like you ✌️!

"We are all going to make it brah" 👍

Thanks for the mention my good friend @valorforfreedom.

great post @valorforfreedom
thanks for sharing post

Please Stop - @vestormesidonian

You just said "great post","thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 71 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 76.00% and Bot: 2.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Please Stop - @vestormesidonian

You just said "great post","thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 71 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 76.00% and Bot: 2.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78