My Phone Skills Have Improved Via DTube [DTube Exclusive]

in #phone6 years ago


I was leaving a voicemail for a client and I realized..."wow...my phone skills have improved since I've been daily vlogging on @dtube!!!"

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post my sweet friend i like that

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 74 SBD worth and should receive 106 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15