Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite - Unboxing

in #phone6 years ago

Android is the Winner

So finally my Chinese made phone arrived today and so far I am pretty impressed. iPhone and the Apple juggernaut have been really pissing me off lately so I decided to go over to Android and grabbed an Android One device for a reasonable price.

The Mi A2 Lite is a newly released phone from Xiaomi and is only available in 40 countries at the moment and Australia is not one of them.

Here are some pictures of the unboxing!

IMG_6672.JPG

The device is a nice size, not too big and fits in the hand nicely.

IMG_6673.JPG

The charger is of Asian origin, but it is just a normal USB one and I have plenty of Apple ones to use! It comes with a nice clear plastic cover as well.

IMG_6674.JPG

So far the battery seems good but I need to test this out some more.

IMG_6671.JPG

All of my regular apps run well and the camera is much better than the iPhone 6 I am upgrading from. Stay tuned for some more updates once I play with it some more!

Thanks for reading!


Make Sure To Vote For These
Awesome Steem Witnesses!

DQmcRhugXJtKG9NtzBxvgVYr7YB5rg2Rvziokw7i8uU88fb.png


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

Hope your new china phone works out well for you i have been using chinese phones for a few years they have been great.

Iphones suck. How much was this one?

$270 Aussie Dollars. A bargain for the features it comes with!

Wow. I was expecting you to say way more than that.

Welcome to the Android world. I think you'll like it. Nice looking phone. Looking forward to see how it goes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87