Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Impression - Know everything before Buying .

in #phone6 years ago (edited)

Here's what you need to know about Galaxy Note 9

  • It's finally here. After relentless leaks, rumors, and more, Galaxy Note 9 is officially out.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is a little bigger, a little more colorful ( with 2 different Colors ) , and a little more powerful than all prior Note phones, but be warned: it’s also a lot more expensive. The device comes in two colors in the US, ocean blue (with a bright yellow S Pen) and lavender purple.


credit : CNET

Here's everything you need to know about the Samsung Galaxy Note 9.

  • Samsung took phrase " The bigger the better " phrase quite seriously. Note 9 is one of the big phones ( Screen wise and storage wise ) of 2018. With Big 6.4-inch Display and 2960x1440 (18:9) Screen Resolution. And even the 4,000 mAh battery is huge.

  • Now , Lets talk about storage. S9 comes with two different variant 6 GB RAM with 128GB Storage , another is 8 GB RAM with 512GB Storage. Do you know what is bigger than huge ? Ans- this . This, is bigger than huge.

  • Now , lets see everyone's favorite specification . You're right I'm Talking about Camera. The camera is better, with a dual 12MP rear setup that has dual-aperture technology, and can record Super Slow Mo videos. AR Emoji is back with some finer avatar customization.

S pen Magic

  • The new S Pen is the star turn of the Note 9 show, capable of performing Bluetooth-connected magic tricks from up to 30 feet away . Sm Pen can take photos from 30 feet away and even can charge while embedded in the phone.

  • When you do finally drain the Note 9, you'll be able to top it up via wired and wireless fast charging.

Samsung is listing the 128GB Note 9 at $999, and the 512GB model at $1,250 in the US. Price may be vary in different Countries .

  • So , the price is quite expensive , would you buy this phone at 1000$ price ?

SpecificationSamsung Galaxy Note 9
Operating systemAndroid 8.1 Oreo Samsung Experience 9.5
Display size, resolution6.4-inch Super AMOLED; 2,960x1,440 pixels
CameraDual 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel
Front-facing camera8 MP
Video capture4K
ProcessorOctacore Qualcomm Snapdragon 845
Storage128GB, 512GB
RAM6GB, 8GB
Battery4,000 mAh
Expandable storage512GB

Would you buy this phone at 1000$ price ?

Follow @shaivpidadi for more .

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

Nice review.
Samsung hasn't disappointed, I like what they did with the pen and how they boosted their RAM.
Now we will have to wait till Apple officially unveils what they have in store for us.

Good phone but specs very similar to the Note8

Wow.. My next phone thanks my brother.

I wish your post on trend no. 1 my friend.

I have a note 8 and am quite happy with it, however. Given the information I have currently I will still be keeping mine for the next couple years. Hopefully I won't break it before then

I do hope the DeX features get rolled out to the Note 8 and older phones. I am also interested in using it as a drawpad sending info to my computer.

SteemOn!

The most critical progression, be that as it may, will be the capacity to take advantage of the supersonic systems that the transporters are caught up with building now. That cutting edge remote innovation is ready to goad a versatile upset with improved paces and responsiveness, and the bearers are falling all finished themselves advertising up its potential.

great , nice review .I'm not sure if I would buy phone , I rather get new computer.

Yes , At this price range anyone would prefer computer or laptop over Phone .

I just purchased the S8+ when it came out, and love it. If I was in the market for a phone right now, I would probably go for the s9+. I owned the note 3 for 4 years, and found I rarely used the stylus, even though it was a feature I was really excited about. It's a Premium flagship device, so yeah, it's expensive.

s9+ is one of the best phones of samsung out there . ;)

I like what they did with the hydro cooling processor, the camera processor scene recognition is super stoked. The larger battery life and enhanced SPen is just amazing. Go note

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes cooling processor will help hardcore gamer.

I saw this announcement on Casey Neistat's YouTube channel because Samsung also sent him the new Note 9. Looks cool and all, but I'll wait for his review, although he already said it's "slightly" biased. lol.

Btw, not buying this though. Just curious how it performs. Ha ha ha.

With 6GB/8GB RAM performance will definitely going to be amazing . But lets see if it can beat Pixel 2 XL or Iphone X .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33