03.06.2019 || Day to Day Activity

in #phoography5 years ago

Hello Steem users, today was a little bit off day as it was raining in the early morning. Damn had to get wet in the rain and now not feeling too well. While hope it will not be that much bad for my condition lo. Besides in this hot weather that was going on for few days this day was indeed a blessing for many of us.


Well in the afternoon walk I was able to grab these photographs and seems like they did indeed made the time worth it. Sorry guys was not able to grab the names of the flowers but if you are aware of it then do name it in the comment section.


7s61y25s0j.jpg


My wild guess is the name of the flower is Morning Glory but like I said it's a wild guess lol. I like the color of this flower both the combination of white and the purple color made it quite amazing from my point of view.


uity3cafmn.jpg


While apart from that, I hope your weekend did went/going pretty well and you are spending some nice time.


The Images are captured by me


Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping By


Sort:  
Loading...

@rehan12, beautiful flowers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72